Most frequent asked questions
After the payment process, you should be redirected to the video details page. There you simply click on the thick green button and then you will see the video.
If you were not redirected automatically to the video details page, you will find all your unlocked videos at “My Videos”. You will also find the link to the videos in the order e-mail or under “My Account” -> “Orders”.
A user account will be created for you automatically when you have completed the payment process. You will receive an email with your password. The password can be changed via “My Account” -> “Account Details”.
You can pay with by PayPal, credit card, instant transfer or direct debit. The payment method can be selected during the ordering process on the order page.
After successful payment process, the video will be available for 30 days. After 30 days, the access to the video must be purchased again.
No, sharing your own account is not permitted, nor is it permitted to share videos.
If you are logged in, you can change your password via “My Account” -> “Account Details”.